RASP Locations

RASP LOCATIONS

Hours of Operation

8 am – 5 pm Monday – Friday or by appointment

Bastrop, Fayette & Lee Counties
901 Bois D’Arc
Box #5
Lockhart, TX  78644
(512) 398-5816 Ext. 2202  Or
(512) 285-3667
Fax: (512) 398-6904
Contact:  Ruthie Johnson
rjohnson@communityaction.com

Hays, Caldwell & Blanco Counties
101 Uhland Road – Suite 107
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 392 – 1161 Ext. 329
Fax: (512) 392 – 3530
Contact: Stacey Luera
sluera@communityaction.com

Williamson County
805 W University #116
PO Box 1616
Georgetown, TX 78627
(512) 931-2471
Fax: (512) 948-4031
Contact: Donna Johnson
djohnson@communityaction.com
 
Hays, Llano & Burnet Counties
101 Uhland Road – Suite 107
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 319
Fax: (512) 392-3530
Contact: Richard Perez
rperez@communityaction.com

Hays, Caldwell & Blanco Counties -Spanish Speaking Clients
101 Uhland Road – Suite 107
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 306
Fax: (512) 392-3530
Contact: Daniel Bustos
dbustos@communityaction.com 

Eligibility Specialist
101 Uhland Rd. Ste 107
San Marcos, TX  78666
(512) 392-1161  Ext. 307
Fax:  (512) 396-4255
Contact:  Norma Villarreal
nvillarreal@communityaction.com