Administrative Contacts

HEAD START ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Suad Hooper
Head Start & Texas Home-Visiting Program Director 

(512) 396-3395 Ext. 228
shooper@communityaction.com

Sadie Garza

Education Services Coordinator
(512)396-3395 Ext. 201
sgarzq@communityaction.com 

Amanda Perez
ERSEA and Family Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 203
aperez@communtyaction.com

Mylinda Zapata
Nutrition & Health Services Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 227
mzapata@communityaction.com

Wanda Gann
Operations Coordinator
(512) 396-3395
wgann@communityaction.com

Edith Rivera
Involvement & Outreach Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 205
erivera@communityaction.com

Jennifer McCulley
Mental Health Serices Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 206
jmcculley@communityaction.com

Jova Gamboa-Torres
Child Development & Disability Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 221

jtorres@communityaction.com

Kathleen Richards-Eggers
Child Development Coordinator
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 214
keggers@communityaction.com